online booking system

CAFE
“MICHAEL STROGOFF”

What is real European cuisine?
This is a delicate sense of taste which includes cooking a variety of cuisines and the ability to taste the difference in texture. It is absolutely indescribable the superb dishes and beverages offered. It’s a great tradition of hospitality, sophistication and desire to please the guest.

The cafe “Mikhail Strogof” is located on the first floor of the hotel and it represents the best traditions in Irkutsk. This brand new stylish restaurant, where every detail in the interior is its integral part. You will definitely enjoy spending your time in the skillful combination of different styles and textures make this place cozy and warm.

Everyone will find something special from the menu…

You will certainly appreciate the variety of dishes and affordable prices from the menu.  The menu has a large variety of salads, hot and cold appetizers, meat, poultry and fish.
The café is special in that it has its own bakery where we make delicious cakes. Freshly baked bread, tasty home-made cakes, various cakes is a must-try for everyone.You will never forget the dishes from the menu and the café beverages provided.   Their diversity is the envy of any other restaurant.

Read the menu

Bar

Café “Michael Strogof”  is for those who appreciate quality and comfort, hospitality and excellent cuisine at reasonable prices. Whether your plan is to spend a night out with friends, a family celebration, or just to eat in a friendly atmosphere of comfort and coziness, café “Michael Strogof” will be the place for you!


Book a table

If you want to book a table,
call us on +7(3952) 488-006
or you can fill out the form below.


Opening hours

We work for You
from 8.00 to 00.00

система онлайн-бронирования

Кафе
«Михаил Строгов»

Что такое настоящая европейская кухня? Это тонкое чувство, объединяющее культуру приготовления блюд  разнообразных кухонь и умение соблюсти грань между ними.  Это совершенно непередаваемая магия великолепных блюд и авторских напитков. Это великая традиция гостеприимства, утонченности и стремления угодить гостю.

Одноименное кафе «Михаил Строгов», которое находится на первом этаже отеля – достойное воплощение этой традиции в г. Иркутске. Это абсолютно новое стильное заведение, где каждая мелочь в интерьере является ее неотъемлемой частью. Умелое сочетание разных стилей и фактур делают это место уютным и теплым, располагающим к приятному времяпрепровождению.

В меню каждый найдет для себя, что то особенное…

Вы непременно оцените разнообразие нашего меню, а  демократичные цены Вас приятно удивят.  В меню большое разнообразие салатов, горячих и холодных закусок, блюд из мяса, птицы и рыбы.

В кафе есть свой собственный кондитерский цех, поэтому особого внимания заслуживает необыкновенно вкусная выпечка.  Свежеиспечённый хлеб, по-домашнему вкусные торты, всевозможные пирожные — это должен попробовать каждый.

Меню играет особыми красками при аккомпанементе с авторскими напитками кафе. Их многообразию может позавидовать любой ресторан.

Ознакомиться с меню

Барная карта

Кафе «Михаил Строгов» – для тех, кто ценит качество и комфорт, гостеприимство и отменную кухню по приемлемым ценам, кто планирует провести дружеский вечер, семейный праздник или просто вкусно поесть в особой, располагающей атмосфере домашнего тепла и уюта.


Бронирование столика

Вы можете забронировать столик
позвонив нам по телефону +7(3952) 488-006,
или воспользоваться формой ниже.


Часы работы

Мы работаем для Вас:
с 7.00 до 00.00